Christmas card swapping

I’m very excited to be starting my first swapping experience. Amy at Love Made My Home has organised a christmas card swap this year, and I have been paired with Alison from Life at Sylvan House. I’m really looking forward to it, but I’ve got to get organised as my card has to be sent before 4th December to the other side of the world. We fly up to Queensland tomorrow for a week for new school orientations and we are camping in the new house. Our official move is still a couple of weeks away. I’ve gathered a few things to take with me as I’m hoping I will get some crafting time in. A whole week without internet or TV! I’m looking forward to it.

craft and crochet supplies

This lot should keep me busy

 

So this means I will not be posting on the blog for a week.
It will be December when we get back!
Have a fun week,
Teresa x

3 thoughts on “Christmas card swapping

  1. It sounds like a lovely adventure to go and camp in your new house, I hope you have lots of crafting time. I’m happy to have found your blog, I saw your Christmas card that Alison received, it’s brilliant.

Please leave a reply here

